Wien Austria Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.urlaubinwien.at
Lastminute
  21.4.2019   Vacation offers   Holiday










 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

A vacation in Vienna

 

Vienna is a city of contrasts - there is the beautiful natural landscape that surrounds Vienna and then there is the city itself, a thriving, dynamic and architecturally splendid city. It is a city that effortlessly combines history and tradition with modern living. In Vienna you get the best of all worlds.
   
Vienna’s is renowned for the quality of life that it offers its citizens and many visitors. It is an incredibly clean city with countless parks and unique natural environments. The city is a virtual treasure chest of great entertainment and recreational activities – the many artistic treasures, great shopping, the best of modern life, the ever popular Wiener Prater, the traditional cuisine of the typical Wiener Heurigen or wine inns. And all of this is a city of incredible architectural richness.
   
In Vienna, the heritage of the Habsburg dynasty is literally dripping off every street corner. The many, many examples of fine architecture stand in evidence of Austria Imperial history. You can sample some of the grandeur of the old Austrian royalty in Schönbrunn Palace, the traditional summer residence of the Habsburg family, and in the Hofburg from where emperors governed the Empire until 1918 and where today you can for example admire the National Treasury.
   
   
Not only can you enjoy urban sophistication, culture, fun and entertainment but also the peace and relaxation of nature – you find it all here. Around Vienna there are endless stretches of unspoilt nature which allow you the perfect opportunity to relax and unwind. The beautiful Wienerwald (Vienna Forest), the famous Neusiedlersee lake and the Seewinkel National Park are wonderful places enjoy the peace and calm of nature away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
   
So, in all, Vienna is the great destination for a family holiday. With so much on offer and with so many things to do you will find that there is something here for everyone.
   

Do you want to promote your company on Internet, too?

Here you get to UPPS!

   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Urlaub in Wien - Wien Österreich Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.urlaubinwien.at
Lastminute
  15.12.2018   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub










 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Ein Urlaub in Wien

 

Wien ist eine Stadt der Gegensätze: Die Ausgeglichenheit von Natur um und in Wien und Großstadtflair sowie das Nebeneinander von Tradition und Lifestyle präsentieren die genießerische Gelassenheit Wiens wohl am anschaulichsten: Ein Angebot, bei dem man jederzeit nach Lust und Laune zwischen Ruhe und Beschaulichkeit oder Action und Stimulation wählen kann.
   
Wien zeichnet sich vor allem durch seine hervorragende Lebensqualität aus, was sich durch die vielen kleinen grünen "Oasen" mitten in der Stadt und der Sauberkeit ergibt. Wien ist sehr um seine Einwohner und internationalen Gäste bemüht. Neben zahlreichen kulturellen Schätzen, unterhaltsamen Events, Shoppingtouren, Lifestyle der heutigen Zeit, Museen, dem berühmten Wiener Prater, kulinarischen Genüssen in den typischen Wiener Heurigen kommt auch die Reise in die Vergangenheit nicht zu kurz.
   
In Wien ist das Erbe der Habsburger überall spürbar: die typische Architektur und die kulturellen Traditionen verraten mehr über die Spuren unserer Vorahnen. Den Kaisern folgen kann man beispielsweise in Schönbrunn, der ehemaligen Sommerresidenz der Habsburger, ebenso wie in der Hofburg, die bis 1918 Regierungssitz der Habsburgerkaiser war und wo heute unter anderem die Schatzkammer untergebracht ist.
   
   
Neben Großstadtflair, Kultur, Unterhaltung bietet ein Urlaub in Wien auch Ruhe und Entspannung im Grünen. Rund um Wien befinden sich endlose Weiten unberührter Natur, welche die optimale Gelegenheit zum Entspannen bietet. Der wunderbare Wienerwald und der berühmte Neusiedlersee mit dem Nationalpark Seewinkel machen es möglich neben dem Getummel in der Großstadt auch die Natur zu genießen.
   
Wien bietet damit die optimale Gelegenheit für einen Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie. Bei diesem weitreichenden Angebot findet mit Sicherheit jeder das passende für sich.
   

Wollen auch Sie Ihren Betrieb im Internet präsentieren?

Hier geht´s zu UPPS!

   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at